DEEP GLOBAL SCHOOL SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

1.	Mrs. Deepa Sankhe	Chairperson
2.	Mrs.Vrinda Kulkarni	Principal
3.	Mr. Dhananjay Sankhe	Management Representative D.E.S Deep Global School (President)
4.	Dr. Ketaki S. Sankhe	Management Representative D.E.S Deep Global School (Trustee member)
5.	Mrs. Geeta Ajay Patil	Principal -Shrividya School Boisar (Educationist)
6.	Mr. Mukund Balkishor Ingle	Principal-Podar International School, Nandurbar (Educationist)
7.	Mrs. Pradnya Sankhe	Teacher Representative
8.	Mrs. Rashi Raut	Teacher Representative
9.	Mrs.Archana Pawar	Parent Representative (Female)
10.	Mr. Mahendra Bhanushali	Parent Representative (Male)
11.	Mrs.Shrutika Ajay Watkar	Teacher- AGS College of Education Boisar (Counsellor)
12.	Mrs. Manjusha Saijjare	Teacher- ASG College of Education Boisar(Adviser)



